Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers think of our services

google-reviews

Everyone here at GasSure loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do. We're glad that you love our services and experience.

  • Ian Williams
  • January 2022
  • Came out within 20 minutes of my call first class
  • Gordon Boyle
  • December 2021
  • Have been a customer for many years. Called the emergency number last night after noticing no hot water or heating.
    William Logue was the engineer who was on site within 40 mins of calling, very courteous and quick at identifying the fault.
    System is operational after repair, extremely impressed by the service particularly late at night. Highly recommended.
  • Heating system repair
  • Sandra Smith
  • December 2021
  • Grant Priestley did a good job servicing our gas boiler. He was very professional and adhered to the Covid guidelines. Any questions I asked were answered to my satisfaction.
  • Heating system maintenance
  • Katy McGill
  • October 2021
  • Fixed our boiler no issues at all - friendly and professional 😊 lad called James O’Neill
  • Heating system repair
  • George Adrain
  • November 2021
  • Grant Priestley arrived on time and was professional, polite and thorough. Excellent service
  • Heating system maintenance
  • Kenneth McMaster
  • April 2021
  • New boiler installed in one day including vertical flue
    Competitive price but more importantly clean, neat and tidy job.
    Engineer helpful and knowledgeable.
  • Heating system installation, Heating system maintenance
  • Kerry Mcguire
  • February 2022
  • Great service and excellent customer engagement
  • Marie McGarvey
  • April 2021
  • Morning just had my boiler service done by Matthew. He was very friendly & down 2 earth which is nice 2 c during this pandemic. Thanks again Matthew.
  • Martin Walsh
  • October 2021
  • I've been with this company now for a couple of years and cannot fault them. Excellent service and professional staff.
  • Jennifer McLean
  • March 2021
  • Mark Tierney arrived on time, fixed our central heating problem within the hour. He was efficient, hard working and we are very happy with the work carried out. Gas Sure are always great, thanks.
  • Jack Brown
  • March 2021
  • On behalf of my 91year old mother. I would like to thank all those at GasSure, from the lady (sorry, I forgot her name ) who took the call to Billy Duncan who fixed the boiler, my gratitude. I phoned 10am this morning and by 2pm it was fixed. Well done to GasSure.
  • Heating system repair
  • Dee Stroyed
  • March 2021
  • Matthew came for yearly service. On time, professional, and friendly. (And plus marks as he loved my dog! 😁) service carried out quickly and efficiently.
  • Heating system maintenance
  • Linda Wallace
  • September 2021
  • Brilliant service from start to finish. Had a gas leak and the lady on phone was extremely helpful and within 2hrs the problem was fixed by one of their fab engineers.
  • Joanne Gardiner
  • March 2021
  • Had an engineer called Ryan at my property to see about boiler pressure, I must say he was the most pleasant engineer I've came across in a long time, very friendly guy, couldn't fault his work and he explained everything to me to my understanding of boilers etc.
  • Garry Buchanan
  • March 2020
  • Have been a customer for over 5 years now and the service has always been outstanding whether it was a yearly maintenance check or a blocked pipe. I recently had a leaking radiator, called Gas sure and the Engineer was on site within 45 minutes. That's service for you.
  • Ashley McMurdo
  • March 2020
  • Gas sure was very helpful when I called to arrange a service package. The engineer Grant Priestley was very nice and helpful with our boiler we have installed just now. He gave us a leaflet for new boilers if we are interested. Great service from gas sure
  • P Golk
  • November 2021
  • We had our initial inspection done by engineer, Grant Priestley, and can't rate the service highly enough. He was very efficient, polite and professional. We highly recommend GasSure for boiler service etc.
  • Heating system maintenance
  • Suzanne Bellingham
  • January 2022
  • Annual service carried out by William L today. A part was needed and obtained and fitted same day. Great service and value for money. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
  • Heating system maintenance
  • David Mewes
  • October 2021
  • Excellent service by GasSure from the time of contacting them for a service contract, through an inspection of our existing system and quoting and replacing a wired RC and installing a wireless remote controller for the system. The engineer, Derek, who installed the wireless remote controller for our boiler went beyond his call by helping to isolate obsolete controllers from a previous non-gas heating system. I would have no hesitation in recommending Derek and GasSure.
  • Install thermostat
  • Helen McMillan
  • March 2021
  • I had a gas boiler service today from Matthew. He was very friendly and efficient. It really helps having down to earth staff during this pandemic as they might be the only person someone has seen for a long time, a wee chat goes a long way. Thank you very much for fixing my boiler Matthew.
  • Heating system maintenance
  • David Reid
  • March 2021
  • Know how good service contract with response and resolution to a problem and GasSure met all expectations thanks to two excellent friendly and efficient service engineers namely Scott and Ryan.
    Discovered late afternoon water streaming from boiler , Scott arrived identified problem and managed to fast track a part and made arrangements for Ryan to complete repair. This was especially welcome as my daughter was getting married early the following day and therefore allowing us to get showers in preparation for wedding.
  • Heating system maintenance
  • Dorothy Dunn
  • March 2020
  • The installation of our replacement boiler was not straightforward in terms of access resulting in it taking longer than anticipated. The firm worked with us in coordinating timing and Barry Smith was persistent in solving problems, returning early the next day to complete. In addition the office staff Rachel and Ann-Marie were great at keeping me informed and updating paperwork. I would recommend this firm on the basis of my experience thus far.
  • Jim Goldie
  • March 2020
  • Got a new boiler fitted by Graeme last Friday. Turned up bang on booked time of 8:00am and worked all the way through till finished at 6:30pm.Great job done, very pleased, boiler all boxed in and new timer and thermostat fitted. Graeme was very helpful and professional.Would definitely recommend GasSure
  • Irene How
  • April 2020
  • I had my gas review today and was pleased with the service. Gary Ferguson was my engineer. He was efficient and helpful and fitted a new smoke detector, which I needed. He also ordered a new flue which mine was rusty.
  • Robert Graham
  • April 2020
  • This is our fourth time becoming a GasSure customer, we always come back after house moves because of the guaranteed service we receive. On this occasion Grant Priestley was our engineer and he thought, don't I Know you?, turns out he has visited us at two previous addresses. Anyhow, Grant carried out the work in his usual competent manner. We would recommend GasSure to anyone considering a maintenance contract.
  • Lynda McAdam
  • April 2020
  • I had a back boiler removed and areas of my home required plastering. Jonathan Hale carried out the work and did an excellent job. He left my home clean and tidy and also fixed a few issues after the new boiler installation. Really pleased with his work.
  • Ray Tate
  • April 2020
  • What a wonderful job Derek did on Friday when we'd had our annual boiler on the Wednesday to be told it was lethal as the flue had a hole in it both inside & outside. The replacement flue was incorrect & he drove to collect a the new bend late afternoon, fitted it, serviced the boiler, checked the heating was working, checked the CO monitor, smoke alarms which he discovered need replacing, & the heat monitor working long past his scheduled finish I would assume. This all the while happening while Marley, our dog barked constantly in the lounge despite us telling him Derek was a good guy!!
  • Heather Bryson
  • April 2019
  • The engineer (Ross McClintock) arrived on time, and was really friendly and respectful of my home. Carried out the necessary inspection of my boiler, and left no mess at all. The text message the day before the appointment, and the pre-visit phone call are always a welcome reminder. Really excellent service - highly recommend.
Click here to leave us a review on Google

You can leave a review.
Tell us what you thought of our services.
Thank you so much for taking the time to send this!